Once you have created a workflow, you can share a link and start receiving responses. If your Workflow requires approval, you'll receive an email notification every time a visitor submits a response.
Click on the "view response" button to be directed to Workflows dashboard. In this session, you can analyse the response and decide if it should be accepted or rejected. Once the decision is made, just click on accept or reject.
Optionally, add a message to be submitted to the respondent and click "send".
The owner of the response will receive an email notification with your message and an option to review their response.